Select Page

Nevermen: “Mr. Mistake (Boards of Canada Remix)”

Nevermen is a new project comprised of the various talents of Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle. Fantômas, etc.), Tunde Adebimpe (TV on the Radio) and Doseone (Clouddead, Themselves, 16 & God). I’m curious to hear more of the project, but this preliminary remix by none other than the elusive Boards of Canada is a perfectly nice taster.

Nevermen’s debut self-titled album will be released on 29 January on Lex/Ipecac.